Zsadar | Designer Capsule 3 | Perth Fashion Festival 2011

Last night Perth Fashion Festival has its third designer capsule show, and with Zsadar showing I was only too willing to have a look, but when designer Shane told me there would be drama it really peaked my interest. Known to have a black palette and an androgynous look the 27-year-old Perth designer is skilled as well as brave to stick to just menswear when so many Australian designers prefer to make women’s wear.
My favorite look of the collection would have to be the double panel button up shirt, I especially like that all the pieces are not your typical design with different things like zippers at the sides of cardigans and diagonal button up shirts. Keep your eye on this one.

The Collection:

Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

To see more from Zsadar or to shop the collection go to www.zsadar.com

Thank you once again for reading.

Allan Klimo || Editor & Stylist

bloglovin

2 comments

  1. I hope other people find your blog post listed here as helpful as I have. I run a weblog myself and would be pleased for you or the readers on your own website to check out. Please go ahead and read through my site just like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

