ZSADAR Spring/Summer 2012/13 | Fashion Show

Today I am writing about a favorite designer of mine and one I have gotten to know a little bit over the past year that Stylists Life Inc has been in existence, and that would be menswear label ZSADAR by Shane Newton. Earlier this month the label made its debut at the Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia festival, and it was spectacular, while I was lucky enough to have received an invite to go down their and view the show and collection I was unable to escape Brisbane for a few days, unfortunately jury duty got in the way. Lucky for me that does not stop images from the show reaching my laptop.

Usually I post every single look from the shows, but in the future I will be just showing my favorite looks from each show. These are mine from the ZSADAR Spring Summer 2012/13 collection.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Images via GQ.com.au

What do you think of the collection? We would love to hear your thoughts via the comment box below.

Thank you for reading,
Allan Klimo // Editor
stylistslife@gmail.com

One comment

  1. Pingback: ZSADAR Spring/Summer 2012/13 | Fashion Show : Stylists Life Inc


Leave a Reply

