Lookbook | Morris Fall/Winter 2012

20120905-224343.jpg

Since I’m heading off to the countryside this weekend for a little R&R it inspired to me to post this lookbook by designer Morris. Before a few days ago I’m sad to say I had never heard of the designer, but after discovering them and having a good look through their collections I’m a new fan. After some hunting I finally found out exactly who they were, and if like me, you don’t know who they are, let me tell you a little bit about them. Founded in 1949 in Stockholm, not a city I would of expected for the designs I saw, but still incredible anyway. I don’t know many Swedish designers but these ones will one day get a place in my wardrobe.

See some more photos from the lookbook over at Daily Stylists Life

20120905-224348.jpg

20120905-224352.jpg

20120905-224401.jpg

20120905-224406.jpg

One comment

  1. Pingback: Lookbook | Morris Fall/Winter 2012 : Stylists Life Inc


Leave a Reply

